Available Now for Free Download - The 6th Solo Album from Ollie Twist
"First Sound"
Deluxe Version Includes All Instrumentals

"I've got to get back to my ship"

"First Sound" is a 10 track concept album from Ollie Twist, his sixth solo project and first since "Love That Kills" (2012). Sonically the songs are focused on mechanical, sci-fi based sound effects and an atmospheric, outer space vibe throughout. The story is about an alien being who discovers Earth and stops by for a visit, leaving behind a time capsule of other worldly music. The album features vocal contributions from Jill Freisinger on 5 songs and is now available in "Deluxe" version including all 10 instrumentals. 

First Sound (Deluxe)

by Ollie Twist

Album 6

All production, live instrumentation, recording and mixes by Ollie Twist.
Tracks 1,3,6,7,9 recorded at Twist Blade Studios - Saint Augustine FL
Tracks 2,4,5,8,10 recorded at Under The Dome Labs - Manchester CT
Cover Design By: Mark Curtin
Release Date: 06/01/2015

You are visitor number: 125851